we'll make it trough

loving you the wat i do, i know we're gonna make it through
and i would go to the end of the earth, cause darling to me that's what you're worth!
you're not alone, together we stand, i'll be by your side
you know I'll take your hand, when it gets cold, and it feels like the end
there's no place to go, you know I won't give in, no I won't give in
keep holdin' on, 'cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it
through just, stay strong, 'cause you know I'm here for you,
i'm here for you!
- isabell lindmark <3 you and me against the world.

I övrigt så är jag spyless på skolan, men veckorna går i turbo alltså,
det var nyss måndag o nu är det plötsligt fredag imorn ;o det känns great!
Men eftersom veckorna går så snabbt, hur snabbt går inte helgen då?
Prov i DATA på torsdag, det värsta ämnet dessutom, det kommer gå skit.

Hur ser helgen ut? don't know.
Kanske kommer belly till mig på lördag, JAG HOPPAS! <333
imorgon blir det att umgås med tjejerna tror jaaaaag.
Nu, duschen! bye folks

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0