Cant live without you




When everything is wrong I come talk to you, you make things alright when I'm feelin' blue
You are such a blessing and I won't be messing with the one thing that brings light to all my
darkness, You're my best friend and I love you, yes I do, there is no other one who can take
your place, I feel happy inside when I see your face I hope you believe me 'cause I speak
sincerely and I mean it when I tell you that I need you, I'm here right beside you, I will never
leave you and I feel the pain you feel when you start crying <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: frida r

jäklar vad fina!

2008-09-14 @ 15:26:22
Postat av: din bästa vän olivia

hjärtat mitt, älskar dig mest av allt. du är den bästa av dom bästa :) <3

2008-09-14 @ 20:37:02
URL: http://oliviaohman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0